fbpx

Industrial Marketing: Industrial Buyers Are Changing Dramatically

Douglas Burdett with Artillery Marketing drops major Industrial Marketing value bombs!  In this episode of the Industrial Talk Podcast, Douglas expands on the fact that the way industrial buyers buy has changed dramatically!  Take note, if you are not heavily invested in implementing and learning about Industrial Marketing and the power of digital platforms positive impact your bottom-line, your competition is aware.  Douglas hits the nail on the head in this Industrial Talk Podcast episode.

Company Website: https://www.salesartillery.com/

Company Facebook:  https://www.facebook.com/artillerymarketing/

Personal LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/douglasburdett/

OTHER INDUSTRIAL RESOURCES:

Reliability Web: https://reliabilityweb.com/

Maximo World: https://reliabilityweb.com/events/featured/maximoworld-2019

Safeopedia: https://www.safeopedia.com/

Industrial Marketing:  https://industrialtalk.com/industrial-marketing/

Industrial Academy: https://industrialtalk.com/industrial-academy/

Industrial Dojo: https://industrialtalk.com/industrial_dojo/

YOUR INDUSTRIAL DIGITAL TOOLBOX:

Bliss Drive: https://www.blissdrive.com/

Active Campaign: Active Campaign Link

BombBomb: BombBomb Link

Social Jukebox: https://www.socialjukebox.com/

YOUTUBE VIDEO OF INTERVIEW:

Industrial Marketing – The Journey

Industrial Marketing: Thinking About Your Customer With Todd Hockenberry

 

 

About the author, Scott

I am Scott MacKenzie, husband, father, and passionate industry educator. From humble beginnings as a lathing contractor and certified journeyman/lineman to an Undergraduate and Master’s Degree in Business Administration, I have applied every aspect of my education and training to lead and influence. I believe in serving and adding value wherever I am called.

Leave a Comment





This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.