fbpx Skip to content

Operation Phoenix: Leveraging Trust Your Supplier Blockchain Solution for Supply Chain Success In A COVID World!

Industrial Talk Podcast continues its series on #OperationPhoenix to provide Hope, Optimism and Innovative Strategies for Action today and in a post COVID-19 world.

In this episode, we're talking to the Team at Chainyard on how they're using their Trust Your Supplier block chain solutions, in partnership with IBM, to efficiently source PPEs and other equipment during this pandemic challenge.

Learn more about Chainyard and the wonderful team as well the Trust-Your-Supplier solution by the links below and on this podcast:

Company Website: https://chainyard.com/

Company LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/chainyard/

Sai Nidamarty:  https://www.linkedin.com/in/sai-nidamarty/

Mohan Venkataraman:  https://www.linkedin.com/in/movee97/

Gary Storr: https://www.linkedin.com/in/gstorr/

Again, NOW is the time to evaluate and question every aspect of your business to ensure long-term viability and possibly increase your market share!

Over the coming weeks, Industrial Talk will be discussing tangible solutions to take Action today with a keen eye on success for the new future.

Bottom-line, NOW IS NOT THE TIME TO PULLBACK! We need to be BoldBrave and Dare Greatly to make this challenging time and opportunity for succeed.

Are You Ready? Find out how to excel in today's market on this episode of the Industrial Talk Podcast.

THE STRATEGIC REASON “WHY YOU NEED TO PODCAST”:

OTHER GREAT INDUSTRIAL RESOURCES:

Safeopedia: https://www.safeopedia.com/

Industrial Marketing Solutions:  https://industrialtalk.com/industrial-marketing/

Industrial Academy: https://industrialtalk.com/industrial-academy/

Industrial Dojo: https://industrialtalk.com/industrial_dojo/

Safety With Purpose Podcast: https://safetywithpurpose.com/

YOUR INDUSTRIAL DIGITAL TOOLBOX:

LifterLMS: Get One Month Free for $1 – https://lifterlms.com/

Active Campaign: Active Campaign Link

BombBomb: BombBomb Link

Social Jukebox: https://www.socialjukebox.com/

Industrial Academy (One Month Free Access And One Free Licence For Future Industrial Leader):

Business Beatitude the Book

Do you desire a more joy-filled, deeply-enduring sense of accomplishment and success? Live your business the way you want to live with the BUSINESS BEATITUDES…The Bridge connecting sacrifice to success. YOU NEED THE BUSINESS BEATITUDES!

TAP INTO YOUR INDUSTRIAL SOUL, RESERVE YOUR COPY NOW! BE BOLD. BE BRAVE. DARE GREATLY AND CHANGE THE WORLD. GET THE BUSINESS BEATITUDES!

Reserve My Copy and My 25% Discount

About the author, Scott

I am Scott MacKenzie, husband, father, and passionate industry educator. From humble beginnings as a lathing contractor and certified journeyman/lineman to an Undergraduate and Master’s Degree in Business Administration, I have applied every aspect of my education and training to lead and influence. I believe in serving and adding value wherever I am called.

Leave a Comment





This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.