fbpx Skip to content

Ms. Hanna Naquin with SEMS, Inc is talking About the Positive Impact Young Industrial Leaders will Have On You Business

In this week's Industrial Talk Podcast we're talking to Hanna Naquin, Director of Marketing at SEMS, Inc about The Positive Impact Future Industrial Leaders will have on your business! On this episode, Hanna shares her insights on how young Industrial professional can begin making a positive contribution to companies and strategies for climbing that success ladder for young motivated future leaders.  Learn more about Hanna and her wonderful team at SEMS, Inc on what motivates and how to retain young talent for future success.  Find out more by the links below:

Company Website: https://www.semsinc.net/

Company Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/semsinc/

Company LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/sems-inc-/

Personal LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/hannaleenaquin/

PODCAST VIDEO:

OTHER GREAT INDUSTRIAL LEARNING SOLUTIONS:

Infor's Educational Alliance Program:  https://www.infor.com/services/education-alliance-program

Infor's GenOne Program: https://go.infor.com/genone/

Festo Didactic: Blazing the trail in hands-on Industry 4.0 training: https://www.festo-didactic.com/us-en/

OTHER GREAT INDUSTRIAL RESOURCES:

InforEAM:  https://www.infor.com/products/eam

Safeopedia: https://www.safeopedia.com/

Industrial Marketing Solutions:  https://industrialtalk.com/industrial-marketing/

Industrial Academy: https://industrialtalk.com/industrial-academy/

Industrial Dojo: https://industrialtalk.com/industrial_dojo/

Safety With Purpose Podcast: https://safetywithpurpose.com/

YOUR INDUSTRIAL DIGITAL TOOLBOX:

LifterLMS: Get One Month Free for $1 – https://lifterlms.com/

Active Campaign: Active Campaign Link

BombBomb: BombBomb Link

Social Jukebox: https://www.socialjukebox.com/

Industrial Academy (One Month Free Access And One Free Licence For Future Industrial Leader):

Industrial Talk Free Webinars:

Business Beatitude the Book

Do you desire a more joy-filled, deeply-enduring sense of accomplishment and success? Live your business the way you want to live with the BUSINESS BEATITUDES…The Bridge connecting sacrifice to success. YOU NEED THE BUSINESS BEATITUDES!

TAP INTO YOUR INDUSTRIAL SOUL, RESERVE YOUR COPY NOW! BE BOLD. BE BRAVE. DARE GREATLY AND CHANGE THE WORLD. GET THE BUSINESS BEATITUDES!

Reserve My Copy and My 25% Discount

About the author, Scott

I am Scott MacKenzie, husband, father, and passionate industry educator. From humble beginnings as a lathing contractor and certified journeyman/lineman to an Undergraduate and Master’s Degree in Business Administration, I have applied every aspect of my education and training to lead and influence. I believe in serving and adding value wherever I am called.

Leave a Comment





This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.