fbpx Skip to content

Wayne Mullins with Ugly Mug Marketing and we are talking Sales and Creating Industrial Evangelists

In this week's Industrial Talk Podcast we're talking to Wayne Mullins, Founder of Ugly Mug Marketing about Creating Industrial Evangelists that are passionate about you, your service, your solution, your product(s)! It is about strategies for increasing your revenue and retaining customers for long-term success! Do you have a desire to bring in more Industrial sales? Wayne lays out 3 steps to improving your sales right now in this episode of the Industrial Talk Podcast. Learn more about Wayne his wonderful team at Ugly Mug Marketing and how to leverage his valuable insights into creating Industrial evangelists just follow the links below:

Company Website: https://www.uglymugmarketing.com/

Company Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/uglymugmarketing/

Company Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/uglymugmarketing/

OTHER GREAT INDUSTRIAL LEARNING SOLUTIONS:

Infor's Educational Alliance Program:  https://www.infor.com/services/education-alliance-program

Infor's GenOne Program: https://go.infor.com/genone/

Festo Didactic: Blazing the trail in hands-on Industry 4.0 training: https://www.festo-didactic.com/us-en/

OTHER GREAT INDUSTRIAL RESOURCES:

InforEAM:  https://www.infor.com/products/eam

Safeopedia: https://www.safeopedia.com/

Industrial Marketing Solutions:  https://industrialtalk.com/industrial-marketing/

Industrial Academy: https://industrialtalk.com/industrial-academy/

Industrial Dojo: https://industrialtalk.com/industrial_dojo/

Safety With Purpose Podcast: https://safetywithpurpose.com/

YOUR INDUSTRIAL DIGITAL TOOLBOX:

LifterLMS: Get One Month Free for $1 – https://lifterlms.com/

Active Campaign: Active Campaign Link

BombBomb: BombBomb Link

Social Jukebox: https://www.socialjukebox.com/

Business Beatitude the Book

Do you desire a more joy-filled, deeply-enduring sense of accomplishment and success? Live your business the way you want to live with the BUSINESS BEATITUDES…The Bridge connecting sacrifice to success. YOU NEED THE BUSINESS BEATITUDES!

TAP INTO YOUR INDUSTRIAL SOUL, RESERVE YOUR COPY NOW! BE BOLD. BE BRAVE. DARE GREATLY AND CHANGE THE WORLD. GET THE BUSINESS BEATITUDES!

Reserve My Copy and My 25% Discount

About the author, Scott

I am Scott MacKenzie, husband, father, and passionate industry educator. From humble beginnings as a lathing contractor and certified journeyman/lineman to an Undergraduate and Master’s Degree in Business Administration, I have applied every aspect of my education and training to lead and influence. I believe in serving and adding value wherever I am called.

3 Comments

  1. Wayne on 01/08/2020 at 5:04 PM

    hey Scott,

    Thanks so much for the opportunity to visit with you about sales and marketing. Keep up the great work!

    all the best,

    wayne

    • Scott MacKenzie on 01/08/2020 at 5:46 PM

      Wayne, you were fantastic! Big fan sales, marketing and branding solutions – I’m an evangelist for Ugly Mug Marketing!

Leave a Comment





This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.