fbpx

Industrial Sales: Removing Industrial Head Trash with Ed Marsh

In this week's Industrial Talk Podcast we're talking to Ed Marsh, President at Consilium Global Business Advisors about “Head-Trash” and how this “Trash” is impeding your business and/or career from moving forward.  Ed talks about creating an Industrial Omni-Channel Revenue Growth Engine that will take your company to the next level and the 5-tactical steps you can take today to begin your Industrial Journey. Learn more about Ed and the great work at CGBA at the following links below:

Company LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/intentdataio

Personal LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/edwardbmarsh/

Personal Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/edbmarsh

Company Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/EdMarshConsulting

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/edbmarsh

Personal Twitter: https://twitter.com/edbmarsh

OTHER GREAT INDUSTRIAL LEARNING SOLUTIONS:

Infor's Educational Alliance Program:  https://www.infor.com/services/education-alliance-program

Infor's GenOne Program: https://go.infor.com/genone/

Festo Didactic: Blazing the trail in hands-on Industry 4.0 training: https://www.festo-didactic.com/us-en/

OTHER GREAT INDUSTRIAL RESOURCES:

InforEAM:  https://www.infor.com/products/eam

Safeopedia: https://www.safeopedia.com/

Industrial Marketing Solutions:  https://industrialtalk.com/industrial-marketing/

Industrial Academy: https://industrialtalk.com/industrial-academy/

Industrial Dojo: https://industrialtalk.com/industrial_dojo/

Safety With Purpose Podcast:  https://safetywithpurpose.com/

YOUR INDUSTRIAL DIGITAL TOOLBOX:

LifterLMS: Get One Month Free for $1 – https://lifterlms.com/

Bliss Drive: https://www.blissdrive.com/

Active Campaign: Active Campaign Link

BombBomb: BombBomb Link

Social Jukebox: https://www.socialjukebox.com/

YOUTUBE VIDEO OF INTERVIEW:

RELATED PODCASTS:

Industrial Sales – Trust You!

Industrial Sales – Like You!

About the author, Scott

I am Scott MacKenzie, husband, father, and passionate industry educator. From humble beginnings as a lathing contractor and certified journeyman/lineman to an Undergraduate and Master’s Degree in Business Administration, I have applied every aspect of my education and training to lead and influence. I believe in serving and adding value wherever I am called.

Leave a Comment





This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.