fbpx

Industrial Operations: Industrial Outsourcing Strategies with Jaime Jay

In this week's Industrial Talk Podcast we're talking to Jaime Jay, CEO at Bottleneck Virtual Assistants about outsourcing strategies that will improve your financial bottom-line by freeing you up to effectively focus on work that expands your market, improves your sales and brings in revenue. Learn more about Jaime and the great work at Bottleneck Virtual Assistants at the following links below:

Company LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/bottleneck-virtual-assistants

Personal LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/jaimejay/

Personal Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/heyjaimejay

Company Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/bottleneckvirtualassistants/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/heyjaimejay/

Personal Twitter: https://twitter.com/heyjaimejay

OTHER GREAT INDUSTRIAL LEARNING SOLUTIONS:

Infor's Educational Alliance Program:  https://www.infor.com/services/education-alliance-program

Infor's GenOne Program: https://go.infor.com/genone/

Festo Didactic: Blazing the trail in hands-on Industry 4.0 training: https://www.festo-didactic.com/us-en/

OTHER GREAT INDUSTRIAL RESOURCES:

InforEAM:  https://www.infor.com/products/eam

Safeopedia: https://www.safeopedia.com/

Industrial Marketing Solutions:  https://industrialtalk.com/industrial-marketing/

Industrial Academy: https://industrialtalk.com/industrial-academy/

Industrial Dojo: https://industrialtalk.com/industrial_dojo/

Safety With Purpose Podcast:  https://safetywithpurpose.com/

YOUR INDUSTRIAL DIGITAL TOOLBOX:

LifterLMS: Get One Month Free for $1 – https://lifterlms.com/

Bliss Drive: https://www.blissdrive.com/

Active Campaign: Active Campaign Link

BombBomb: BombBomb Link

Social Jukebox: https://www.socialjukebox.com/

YOUTUBE VIDEO OF INTERVIEW:

RELATED PODCASTS:

Industrial Leadership – What You Do Is Important!

Podcasting 101 – Physical Tools

About the author, Scott

I am Scott MacKenzie, husband, father, and passionate industry educator. From humble beginnings as a lathing contractor and certified journeyman/lineman to an Undergraduate and Master’s Degree in Business Administration, I have applied every aspect of my education and training to lead and influence. I believe in serving and adding value wherever I am called.

Leave a Comment





This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.