fbpx

Industrial Sales: Industrial SEO With Richard Fong

Search Engine Optimization

Industrial sales truth bombs: 1. 93% of online experiences begin with a search engine. 2. 81% of people perform some type of online research before making a large purchase. 3. 75% of people never scroll past the first page of search engines (Junto, April 8th, 2019).  Bottom-line, if you are not on the first page of the search results you are losing opportunity and sales.  What to do???  Richard Fong, CEO of Bliss Drive discusses the importance for Industrial Companies to deploy a comprehensive SEO (Search Engine Optimization) strategy to improve industrial sales and increase market share.  Find out more about Richard “Rich” Fong at:

Company Website:  https://www.blissdrive.com/

Personal Facebook:  https://www.facebook.com/Richfong

Company Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/blissdrive/

Personal LinkedIn:  https://www.linkedin.com/in/richardfong/

Company LinkedIn:  https://www.linkedin.com/showcase/blissdrive/about/

Instagram:  https://www.instagram.com/richfongofficial/

OTHER INDUSTRIAL RESOURCES:

Reliability Web: https://reliabilityweb.com/

Reliability Conference: https://reliabilityweb.com/events/featured/the-reliability-conference-2019

International Crisis Management Conferencehttps://www.crisisconferences.com/conference/

Safeopedia: https://www.safeopedia.com/

Industrial Academy: https://industrialtalk.com/industrial-academy/

Industrial Dojo: https://industrialtalk.com/industrial_dojo/

YOUR INDUSTRIAL DIGITAL TOOLBOX:

Bliss Drive: https://www.blissdrive.com/

Active Campaign: Active Campaign Link

BombBomb: BombBomb Link

Social Jukebox: https://www.socialjukebox.com/

YOUTUBE VIDEO OF INTERVIEW:

Related Podcasts:

Industrial Sales: Cracking Open The Industrial Door!

Industrial Sales: Optimizing Your CRM Using AI With Adam Honig

About the author, Scott

I am Scott MacKenzie, husband, father, and passionate industry educator. From humble beginnings as a lathing contractor and certified journeyman/lineman to an Undergraduate and Master’s Degree in Business Administration, I have applied every aspect of my education and training to lead and influence. I believe in serving and adding value wherever I am called.

Leave a Comment





This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.