fbpx

Industrial Academy: Leveraging Powerful Learning Technology For Industry With Chris Badgett

In this week's Industrial Talk Podcast we're talking to Chris Badgett, CEO at LifterLMS about how easy it can be to Leverage Powerful Learning Technology to create a Branded in-house training solution for employees, partners, customers and prospects.  The 5-Pillars of Industrial Success are 1. Leadership, 2. Finance, 3. Operations, 4. Sales and Marketing and 5. Technology.  All 5 Pillars are supported by consistent and ongoing industrial education!  To be truly effective and successful in Industry 4.0, consistent education is a must and non-negotiable for your competitive edge.  Learn more about Chris and the great work at LifterLMS at the following links below:

Company LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/lifterlms/

Personal LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/chris-badgett-57486325/

Company Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/lifterlms/

Group Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/lifterlmsvip/

Company Twitter: https://twitter.com/lifterlms

Personal Twitter:  https://twitter.com/ChrisBadgett

OTHER GREAT INDUSTRIAL LEARNING SOLUTIONS:

Infor's Educational Alliance Program:  https://www.infor.com/services/education-alliance-program

Infor's GenOne Program: https://go.infor.com/genone/

Festo Didactic: Blazing the trail in hands-on Industry 4.0 training: https://www.festo-didactic.com/us-en/

OTHER GREAT INDUSTRIAL RESOURCES:

InforEAM:  https://www.infor.com/products/eam

Safeopedia: https://www.safeopedia.com/

Industrial Marketing Solutions:  https://industrialtalk.com/industrial-marketing/

Industrial Academy: https://industrialtalk.com/industrial-academy/

Industrial Dojo: https://industrialtalk.com/industrial_dojo/

Safety With Purpose Podcast:  https://safetywithpurpose.com/

YOUR INDUSTRIAL DIGITAL TOOLBOX:

LifterLMS: Get One Month Free for $1 – https://lifterlms.com/

Bliss Drive: https://www.blissdrive.com/

Active Campaign: Active Campaign Link

BombBomb: BombBomb Link

Social Jukebox: https://www.socialjukebox.com/

YOUTUBE VIDEO OF INTERVIEW:

RELATED PODCASTS:

Industrial Academy: Training Future Leaders in Industry 4.0 with Thomas Lichtenberger

Industrial Leadership Dojo – Curiosity In Learning!

About the author, Scott

I am Scott MacKenzie, husband, father, and passionate industry educator. From humble beginnings as a lathing contractor and certified journeyman/lineman to an Undergraduate and Master’s Degree in Business Administration, I have applied every aspect of my education and training to lead and influence. I believe in serving and adding value wherever I am called.

Leave a Comment





This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.