fbpx Skip to content

Industrial Academy: Training Future Leaders in Industry 4.0 with Thomas Lichtenberger

In this week's Industrial Talk Podcast we are talking Industrial Education and Training the future Industrial Leaders in Industry 4.0. Industry is changing rapidly. The Forth Industrial Revolution is happening NOW and represents a fundamental shift in the production and manufacturing of goods and services. Thomas Lichtenberger, CEO at Festo Didactic discusses his passion for providing Hands-On learning opportunities/solutions for building the Industry 4.0 workforce of tomorrow! Learn more about Thomas and the great work at Festo Didactic at the following links below:

Personal LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/thomas-lichtenberger/

Company LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/festo-didactic-lt%C3%A9e-ltd/

Company Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FestoLearning/

Company Twitter: https://twitter.com/didactic

OTHER INDUSTRIAL LEARNING SOLUTIONS:

Infor's Educational Alliance Program: https://www.infor.com/services/education-alliance-program

Infor's GenOne Program: https://go.infor.com/genone/

OTHER GREAT INDUSTRIAL RESOURCES:

Safeopedia: https://www.safeopedia.com/

Industrial Marketing:  https://industrialtalk.com/industrial-marketing/

Industrial Academy: https://industrialtalk.com/industrial-academy/

Industrial Dojo: https://industrialtalk.com/industrial_dojo/

YOUR INDUSTRIAL DIGITAL TOOLBOX:

Bliss Drive: https://www.blissdrive.com/

Active Campaign: Active Campaign Link

BombBomb: BombBomb Link

Social Jukebox: https://www.socialjukebox.com/

YOUTUBE VIDEO OF INTERVIEW:

RELATED PODCASTS:

Industrial Sales – Industrial Market Segmentation!

Industrial Marketing – Digital Compounding

 

The post Industrial Academy: Training Future Leaders in Industry 4.0 with Thomas Lichtenberger appeared first on The Industrial Talk Podcast with Scott MacKenzie.

About the author, Podcast Websites

This bio can be edited in your profile inside Dashboard > Site Management > Users.

Simply hover over your username, click "Edit" and change this biographical information to something that you prefer.

Leave a Comment





This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.