fbpx

Industrial Marketing: Thinking About Your Customer With Todd Hockenberry

Change the way you think about your Customer

Change The Way You Think About Your Customers!

Everyone wants to Grow but No One wants to Change.  If you don't change the way you think about your Customers, Business and Processes, you will NOT grow your business! That is a truth bomb dropped by Todd Hockenberry, Owner of Top Line Results.  This week's Industrial Talk dives deep into the 8 easy ways to grow your business.  Find out more about Todd at:

Personal LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/toddhockenberry/

Company LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/top-line-results-llc/

Personal Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/todd.hockenberry

Company Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/IndustrialExecutive/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/inboundorg/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/toddhockenberry

Company Website: https://www.top-line-results.com/

Book Link: Get It Here!

OTHER INDUSTRIAL RESOURCES:

Reliability Web: https://reliabilityweb.com/

Reliability Conference: https://reliabilityweb.com/events/featured/the-reliability-conference-2019

International Crisis Management Conferencehttps://www.crisisconferences.com/conference/

Safeopedia: https://www.safeopedia.com/

Industrial Academy: https://industrialtalk.com/industrial-academy/

Industrial Dojo: https://industrialtalk.com/industrial_dojo/

Your Industrial Digital Toolbox:

Active Campaign: https://www.activecampaign.com/

BombBomb: https://bombbomb.com/

Social Jukebox: https://www.socialjukebox.com/

YouTube Video of Interview:

Related Podcast:

Industrial Marketing – Hamburgers Vs Sliders – Little Bites

EP 065: Getting More New Industrial Clients Via Industrial Education Based Marketing With Ted Miller III

Related Blog:

Successful Are The Failures – They Rightly Value Success!

About the author, Scott

I am Scott MacKenzie, husband, father, and passionate industry educator. From humble beginnings as a lathing contractor and certified journeyman/lineman to an Undergraduate and Master’s Degree in Business Administration, I have applied every aspect of my education and training to lead and influence. I believe in serving and adding value wherever I am called.

1 Comment

  1. […] Industrial Marketing: Thinking About Your Customer With Todd Hockenberry […]

Leave a Comment





This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.