fbpx Skip to content

Digital Marketing: Focus On Valuable Content That Solves Industrial Problems with Tim Fargo

In this week's Industrial Talk Podcast we're talking to Tim Fargo, President and Founder of Social Jukebox about strategies for keeping the digital “Campfires” burning.  All to often we are quick to give-up on our digital strategy because it's not yielding the desired results.  We need to ask the question; “is it solving an Industrial problem?” or “does the content you provide real value to help your customer succeed today?”  In short, you need to provide valuable content or your digital strategy will not work!  Tim, understands and communicates the need for valuable Industrial content and how to leverage technology for optimal impact. Learn more about Tim and how to leverage Social Jukebox to keep your digital Campfires burning just following links below:

Company LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/social-jukebox

Personal LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/timothyfargo/

Personal Facebook: https://m.facebook.com/tim.fargo.96

Company Facebook: https://m.facebook.com/tweetjukebox

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/tefargo

Personal Twitter: https://twitter.com/tim_fargo

OTHER GREAT INDUSTRIAL LEARNING SOLUTIONS:

Infor's Educational Alliance Program:  https://www.infor.com/services/education-alliance-program

Infor's GenOne Program: https://go.infor.com/genone/

Festo Didactic: Blazing the trail in hands-on Industry 4.0 training: https://www.festo-didactic.com/us-en/

OTHER GREAT INDUSTRIAL RESOURCES:

InforEAM:  https://www.infor.com/products/eam

Safeopedia: https://www.safeopedia.com/

Industrial Marketing Solutions:  https://industrialtalk.com/industrial-marketing/

Industrial Academy: https://industrialtalk.com/industrial-academy/

Industrial Dojo: https://industrialtalk.com/industrial_dojo/

Safety With Purpose Podcast:  https://safetywithpurpose.com/

YOUR INDUSTRIAL DIGITAL TOOLBOX:

LifterLMS: Get One Month Free for $1 – https://lifterlms.com/

Bliss Drive: https://www.blissdrive.com/

Active Campaign: Active Campaign Link

BombBomb: BombBomb Link

Social Jukebox: https://www.socialjukebox.com/

YOUTUBE VIDEO OF INTERVIEW:

RELATED PODCASTS:

Industrial Sales – Industrial Market Segmentation!

Industrial Marketing: Industrial Buyers Are Changing Dramatically

The post Digital Marketing: Focus On Valuable Content That Solves Industrial Problems with Tim Fargo appeared first on The Industrial Talk Podcast with Scott MacKenzie.

About the author, Podcast Websites

This bio can be edited in your profile inside Dashboard > Site Management > Users.

Simply hover over your username, click "Edit" and change this biographical information to something that you prefer.

Leave a Comment





This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.