fbpx Skip to content

Industrial Sales: Optimizing Your CRM Using AI With Adam Honig

Keeping Your Industrial CRM Up To Date with AI

How many Industrial Pros like their CRM (Customer Relationship Management) System?  The biggest complaint has to be “keeping it up to date with current information”.  It doesn't take long for the customer data to be out of date and worthless.  Therefore, companies invest $$$ on a CRM with little return and great frustration.  Adam Honig, CEO of Spiro.ai discusses how leveraging AI to do the mundane tasks of updating, reporting and keeping your Sales Professionals up to date is Powerful!  Find out more about Adam at:

Company LinkedIn:  https://www.linkedin.com/company/boston-area-stealth-startup/

Personal LinkedIn:  https://www.linkedin.com/in/adamhonig/

Company Facebook:  https://www.facebook.com/SpiroHQ/

Twitter:  https://twitter.com/adamhonig

OTHER INDUSTRIAL RESOURCES:

Reliability Web: https://reliabilityweb.com/

Reliability Conference: https://reliabilityweb.com/events/featured/the-reliability-conference-2019

International Crisis Management Conferencehttps://www.crisisconferences.com/conference/

Safeopedia: https://www.safeopedia.com/

Industrial Academy: https://industrialtalk.com/industrial-academy/

Industrial Dojo: https://industrialtalk.com/industrial_dojo/

YOUR INDUSTRIAL DIGITAL TOOLBOX:

Bliss Drive: https://www.blissdrive.com/

Active Campaign: https://www.activecampaign.com/

BombBomb: https://bombbomb.com/

Social Jukebox: https://www.socialjukebox.com/

YOUTUBE VIDEO OF INTERVIEW:

Related Podcast:

Industrial Sales: Industrial Sidekick

Industrial Sales: Demonstration (Show)

The post Industrial Sales: Optimizing Your CRM Using AI With Adam Honig appeared first on The Industrial Talk Podcast with Scott MacKenzie.

About the author, Podcast Websites

This bio can be edited in your profile inside Dashboard > Site Management > Users.

Simply hover over your username, click "Edit" and change this biographical information to something that you prefer.

Leave a Comment





This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.